VOX Talks

Meet the 2017/18 VOX Femina Board of Directors

VOX Femina is pleased to announce our new Board leadership for the 21st Season: Sue Stamberger, incoming Board Chair; Justin Estoque, incoming Vice Chair; and Steven Neiffer, incoming Treasurer. Lawrence V. Fisk will continue as Board Secretary. Miriam Hall joins fellow alto Evi Desser as a 2017/18 Singer Representative on the Board, which also includes returning Directors Lesili Beard and Elizabeth Kerstein. Our heartfelt thanks to outgoing Board Chair, Jen Mulder and Treasurer, Suzanne Brown, for their many years of invaluable service to VOX. We are tremendously grateful for their dedication and guidance, and relieved that they will both continue to be a part of the VOX family – Jen on

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
3341 Caroline Ave. 
Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: 310-922-0025
E-Mail: vfla@voxfemina.org
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle