• “Still I Rise,” a collection of live songs gathered to celebrate our tenth anniversary.

  • “Simply…Vox Femina Los Angeles,” in-studio CD released November 2002, winner of the 2003 OutMusic award for “Best recording by a choir or chorus.”

  • “Taking Shape,” compilation of songs from live performances released in 1999

VOX as Featured Artists:

  • ACDA’s Western Division Convention 2012 CD

  • ACDA’s Western Division Convention 2004 CD

  • Gay Men’s Chorus of Los Angeles recording “With a Mighty Voice,” (2001) includes many pieces that GMCLA performed on their history-making tour to Russia. VFLA participated in the recording done in Los Angeles.

  • ACDA’s Western Division Convention 2000 CD

  • Gay and Lesbian Choral Association’s GALA Festival 2000 CD (chosen from over 200 Choruses)

Listen to VOX!

music will soon be available on VOX SHOP

3341 Caroline Ave. 
Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: 310-922-0025
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle